Tax Bill Lookup

Office Staff

The Sheriff’s Department is located at 100 W. Jefferson Street in  La Grange.  Our office hours are Monday-Wednesday and Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., and on Thursday from 8:00 6:00 p.m.

Our office staff is available to collect tax payments and vehicle inspections at the above times.  On Tuesdays, applicants for CCDW may apply.  Our staff includes administrative officers and law enforcement commanders.

Toni Elzy

Administrative Deputy

Vivian Jones

Administrative Sergeant

Kentrena Story

Administrative Corporal

Comments are closed.